Getting out of anxiety 

It’s late at night and my mind is racing …..

I just can’t think. I am scared of future ,sad about my past . I feel as if my life will never get any better. I don’t know if I will ever get a job … if I will ever be happy again … people my age will have moved on and feel like crying .

I have to study but I can’t focus …. I remember my childhood and remember how I used to be happy all the time … and now I look back and wonder what happened????? Where did it go wrong ??whenever  I am  all scared I call papa and I call my older brother and I wonder how will I ever manage without them… then I am moved to tears … 
I can’t live like this ….I have to become stronger than this…..

deep breaths ….. deep breaths…..

3 thoughts on “Getting out of anxiety 

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

