Alone in class

I am not quite sure of what am I gonna write. Its 12:46 in afternoon and here I am sitting alone in an empty classroom. I am earlier than the scheduled class , I might as well take a picture of the empty class room before it gets filled with chatter of students.

Ok! Now its 12:54. The class begins from 1 PM and the class is still empty. I wonder if they are taking this class somewhere else …
Ok thank god. Two students just walked in… and now more and more students are coming . Phew ! But this still doesn’t change the fact that I  still have not completed my book review . See, I was supposed to write a book review and submit it and I was planning to write a book review on The Alchemist but laziness got the better of me. In fact I should be writing that review instead of typing here.

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

